ALERT
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

Cracked.to | Best Forum Around | Free Premium Accounts




 427

APEX 3 Wont Open

by dopeykangar00 - 2 months ago
This post is by a banned member (dopeykangar00) - Unhide
0
Rep
0
Likes
Posts: 5
Threads: 2
Joined: May 2020
Vouches:
Credits: 0
Premium
When I enter my AUTH key into the field and press authenticate the application wont open. How do I fix this?
This post is by a banned member (Barry) - Unhide
Barry  
Heaven
2.048
Rep
8.180
Likes
Posts: 4.921
Threads: 71
Joined: Nov 2019
Vouches: 4
Credits: 219.69
Member of the MonthHigh RollerStarBug HunterGambler100 RefsValuable RefSilver CoinTriple UpgradeSupremeInfinityPremiumPremiumMember UpgradeMember UpgradeMember UpgradeAddictedTwo Factor Authentication1000 Posts500 ThreadsLeakgodHealth300 Reputation50 ReputationHealth
#2
what tool u using ? thread link of tool ?
Thanks for cracked.to @floraiN &&& @J_S for his next level Hackerman developer skills
[Image: 6zDpP4.gif]
ADVT By:- @aqua
 
[Image: ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif]
ADVT By:- @_MrRobot_
This post is by a banned member (dopeykangar00) - Unhide
0
Rep
0
Likes
Posts: 5
Threads: 2
Joined: May 2020
Vouches:
Credits: 0
Premium
#3
2 months agoBarry Wrote: Show More
what tool u using ? thread link of tool ?


Im using Apex 3

https://cracked.to/Thread-Premium-Cracke...ro-Version
This post is by a banned member (Barry) - Unhide
Barry  
Heaven
2.048
Rep
8.180
Likes
Posts: 4.921
Threads: 71
Joined: Nov 2019
Vouches: 4
Credits: 219.69
Member of the MonthHigh RollerStarBug HunterGambler100 RefsValuable RefSilver CoinTriple UpgradeSupremeInfinityPremiumPremiumMember UpgradeMember UpgradeMember UpgradeAddictedTwo Factor Authentication1000 Posts500 ThreadsLeakgodHealth300 Reputation50 ReputationHealth
#4
u had installed all drivers in system ?

generate new auth key and try again... keep generating auth key it should work
Thanks for cracked.to @floraiN &&& @J_S for his next level Hackerman developer skills
[Image: 6zDpP4.gif]
ADVT By:- @aqua
 
[Image: ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif]
ADVT By:- @_MrRobot_
This post is by a banned member (dopeykangar00) - Unhide
0
Rep
0
Likes
Posts: 5
Threads: 2
Joined: May 2020
Vouches:
Credits: 0
Premium
#5
2 months agoBarry Wrote: Show More
u had installed all drivers in system ?

generate new auth key and try again... keep generating auth key it should work

I tried this and the program still doesn't open. I generated codes for 15 mins trying to Authenticate it.
This post is by a banned member (Barry) - Unhide
Barry  
Heaven
2.048
Rep
8.180
Likes
Posts: 4.921
Threads: 71
Joined: Nov 2019
Vouches: 4
Credits: 219.69
Member of the MonthHigh RollerStarBug HunterGambler100 RefsValuable RefSilver CoinTriple UpgradeSupremeInfinityPremiumPremiumMember UpgradeMember UpgradeMember UpgradeAddictedTwo Factor Authentication1000 Posts500 ThreadsLeakgodHealth300 Reputation50 ReputationHealth
#6
Pepe try with some other program.... if auth working on other program then this tool is causing some issues now maybe
Thanks for cracked.to @floraiN &&& @J_S for his next level Hackerman developer skills
[Image: 6zDpP4.gif]
ADVT By:- @aqua
 
[Image: ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif]
ADVT By:- @_MrRobot_
This post is by a banned member (El78) - Unhide
El78  
Registered
788
Rep
5.613
Likes
Posts: 2.130
Threads: 455
Joined: Sep 2018
Vouches: 1
Credits: 216
#7
@dopeykangar00
[Image: 965847.png]
Don't Forget To Smile!


Signature Space Available PM Me

Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
or
Sign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)