ALERT
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

Cracked.to | Best Forum Around | Free Premium Accounts




 236

Got Clipped, I need help removing it. | PLZ PLZ PLZ

by shady - 2 months ago
This post is by a banned member (shady) - Unhide
shady  
Contributor
291
Rep
2.614
Likes
Posts: 1.613
Threads: 775
Joined: Feb 2020
Vouches: 3
Credits: 7.331.62
Supreme1000 Posts500 Threads50 Reputation
so, until last night, i mede a transaction & everything was good.

now, this morning when i was 'bout to transfer some $,

i noticed, my copied btc address changed.  (i double check everything)

so then i tried some test,

and now i'm positive, i've been infected.

so is there way, i can have this btc clipper thing removed???
MY Store Link  &   KeemProxies (ad)  are down below

[Image: 1222383d4649b28a3216a.gif]
ad by @DarkGiovy

[Image: BG_1.gif]
ad by @Fonollosa

~~~ KeemProxies ~~~

One Plan, The Best Plan

-5,000 IPs
- Unlimited Bandwidth
- Rotating
- HTTP/SOCKS5 -

$20 Per Month (BTC, ETH, LITECOIN)


Make a ticket here:
https://discord.gg/XDsXP2r

DM ME: @! ! KeemROH#0775
UID: 741041409703805010
----------


MY Store
[Image: Screenshot_166.png]

Express - Vypr - HMA - Tunnel Bear VPN
Rapidgator.net + More

https://bit.ly/3mfb9MF
This post is by a banned member (R4NdUMCuMDuM34) - Unhide
747
Rep
10.043
Likes
Posts: 1.751
Threads: 773
Joined: Dec 2018
Vouches: 26
Credits: 816
Two Factor AuthenticationHealth1000 Posts500 ThreadsChristmas GiftPumpkinConfig MasterThe Holy BitcoinAddictedCredit Card50 Reputation300 ReputationSilver CoinLeakgodPremiumInfinitySupremeTriple Upgrade
#2
check processes, check running apps, find the suspicious application and process, open its containing folder, stop process, delete apps, run a full scan with good antivirus
check recently used apps (checkers and stuff) remove the infected

or Simplest is
Clean Install OS again and dont use the infected tool.


Click Here for HQ Nudes
Send BTC here - 1AjykLsjqczxaQWxpeK4idSeutF21561hq

Heaven
Buy Signature Space- Click Here

I am not liable for any off site trade if you don't confirm.
This post is by a banned member (P6AK) - Unhide
P6AK  
Infinity
90
Rep
304
Likes
Posts: 312
Threads: 110
Joined: Jun 2020
Vouches:
Credits: 0
50 ReputationLeakgodInfinityPremium
#3
Same thing happened to me just remember stay calm and run a virus check and for the programs you want to keep put it in a designated folder so it only detects the folder which can be easily skipped! There is also a tool somewhere on here for detecting bitcoin clippers but I'm unsure if It still works Pepeclap
 
[Image: bXABN2d.gif] CLICK ME 
[Image: tGHNWQR.png]
[Image: Z8rHRHx.png]
This post is by a banned member (shady) - Unhide
shady  
Contributor
291
Rep
2.614
Likes
Posts: 1.613
Threads: 775
Joined: Feb 2020
Vouches: 3
Credits: 7.331.62
Supreme1000 Posts500 Threads50 Reputation
#4
(This post was last modified: 2 months ago by shady.)
2 months agoPleb Wrote: Show More
check processes, check running apps, find the suspicious application and process, open its containing folder, stop process, delete apps, run a full scan with good antivirus
check recently used apps (checkers and stuff) remove the infected

or Simplest is
Clean Install OS again and dont use the infected tool.

if i clean install os; will it be gone?

also, i've data on other drives. so, i just need to clean install os? or i too neeed to wipe my whole hd

2 months agoP6AK Wrote: Show More
Same thing happened to me just remember stay calm and run a virus check and for the programs you want to keep put it in a designated folder so it only detects the folder which can be easily skipped! There is also a tool somewhere on here for detecting bitcoin clippers but I'm unsure if It still works Pepeclap

and that worked, the btc clipper detector.  i just tried it. | and downloaaing malwarebytes. hope it solves it.

guys, i just rebooted and the btc address when i copy it. its stays the same; does it mean, i'm clean now @Pleb @P6AK

also does it have to do with RDP?? | i saw, when i connect to rdp. the adress changes. and when i disconnect it. it doesnt
MY Store Link  &   KeemProxies (ad)  are down below

[Image: 1222383d4649b28a3216a.gif]
ad by @DarkGiovy

[Image: BG_1.gif]
ad by @Fonollosa

~~~ KeemProxies ~~~

One Plan, The Best Plan

-5,000 IPs
- Unlimited Bandwidth
- Rotating
- HTTP/SOCKS5 -

$20 Per Month (BTC, ETH, LITECOIN)


Make a ticket here:
https://discord.gg/XDsXP2r

DM ME: @! ! KeemROH#0775
UID: 741041409703805010
----------


MY Store
[Image: Screenshot_166.png]

Express - Vypr - HMA - Tunnel Bear VPN
Rapidgator.net + More

https://bit.ly/3mfb9MF
This post is by a banned member (ANG) - Unhide
ANG  
Supreme
233
Rep
1.179
Likes
Posts: 694
Threads: 251
Joined: Feb 2020
Vouches: 7
Credits: 350.27
Bug HunterMember UpgradeTwo Factor Authentication50 ReputationSupreme
#5
Taks manger more details startup and look there maybe you are lucky
This post is by a banned member (Ulysses) - Unhide
Ulysses  
Staff
389
Rep
3.535
Likes
Posts: 3.931
Threads: 739
Joined: Oct 2019
Vouches: 8
Credits: 20.000.31
Leakgod500 Threads1000 Posts300 ReputationAddicted50 ReputationValuable RefMember UpgradeMember UpgradeMember UpgradeChristmas Gift
#6
2 months agocurs3d Wrote: Show More
also does it have to do with RDP?? | i saw, when i connect to rdp. the adress changes. and when i disconnect it. it doesnt

It means the Bitcoin clipper is on your RDP.
STAFF || SCAMS LIST || HELP DOCUMENTS || ANTI LEECHING
Temporarily locked out of Discord, Telegram: @UlyssesCTO

[Image: lCBnuXK.png]
This post is by a banned member (shady) - Unhide
shady  
Contributor
291
Rep
2.614
Likes
Posts: 1.613
Threads: 775
Joined: Feb 2020
Vouches: 3
Credits: 7.331.62
Supreme1000 Posts500 Threads50 Reputation
#7
(This post was last modified: 2 months ago by shady.)
2 months agoUlysses Wrote: Show More
2 months agocurs3d Wrote: Show More
also does it have to do with RDP?? | i saw, when i connect to rdp. the adress changes. and when i disconnect it. it doesnt

It means the Bitcoin clipper is on your RDP.

so sir; the seller is on the site, i should ask for refund right?

and secondly, does it affects my actual PC? i mean, my rdp has the virus, but i connect to my rdp?

2 months ago_ANG_ Wrote: Show More
Taks manger more details startup and look there maybe you are lucky

thanks ang. i got lucky, it's no my rdp
MY Store Link  &   KeemProxies (ad)  are down below

[Image: 1222383d4649b28a3216a.gif]
ad by @DarkGiovy

[Image: BG_1.gif]
ad by @Fonollosa

~~~ KeemProxies ~~~

One Plan, The Best Plan

-5,000 IPs
- Unlimited Bandwidth
- Rotating
- HTTP/SOCKS5 -

$20 Per Month (BTC, ETH, LITECOIN)


Make a ticket here:
https://discord.gg/XDsXP2r

DM ME: @! ! KeemROH#0775
UID: 741041409703805010
----------


MY Store
[Image: Screenshot_166.png]

Express - Vypr - HMA - Tunnel Bear VPN
Rapidgator.net + More

https://bit.ly/3mfb9MF
This post is by a banned member (Ulysses) - Unhide
Ulysses  
Staff
389
Rep
3.535
Likes
Posts: 3.931
Threads: 739
Joined: Oct 2019
Vouches: 8
Credits: 20.000.31
Leakgod500 Threads1000 Posts300 ReputationAddicted50 ReputationValuable RefMember UpgradeMember UpgradeMember UpgradeChristmas Gift
#8
2 months agocurs3d Wrote: Show More
2 months agoUlysses Wrote: Show More
2 months agocurs3d Wrote: Show More
also does it have to do with RDP?? | i saw, when i connect to rdp. the adress changes. and when i disconnect it. it doesnt

It means the Bitcoin clipper is on your RDP.

so sir; the seller is on the site, i should ask for refund right?

and secondly, does it affects my actual PC? i mean, my rdp has the virus, but i connect to my rdp?

Run an antivirus scan on your RDP, anyway you can report the seller for spreading malwares.
STAFF || SCAMS LIST || HELP DOCUMENTS || ANTI LEECHING
Temporarily locked out of Discord, Telegram: @UlyssesCTO

[Image: lCBnuXK.png]

Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
or
Sign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)