Navigation X
ALERT
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

cracked.io | Best Forum Around | Free Premium Accounts

How to know what proxies to use

by YikesAu - 08 April, 2020 - 01:01 PM
This post is by a banned member (YikesAu) - Unhide
YikesAu  
Infinity
Threads
4 Years of service
Hey all, im kinda new to cracking and i was just wondering what kind of proxies i should be using for different types of sites. Im going to be trying a variety of sites with all the tools i can get my hands on so help with this topic would be appreciated! Cheers!
This post is by a banned member (JavaQuality) - Unhide
Threads
4 Years of service
I'm not a cracking master myself, but I think you should be good with using HTTPS proxies for (almost) every site.
YikesAu  
Infinity
Threads
4 Years of service
(08 April, 2020 - 01:04 PM)JavaQuality Wrote: Show More
I'm not a cracking master myself, but I think you should be good with using HTTPS proxies for (almost) every site.

You think https for disney+?

This post is by a banned member (Maricrafter) - Unhide
Threads
4 Years of service
For Disney+ it also has to be HQ or it is likely banned
[Image: 2thVcuM.png]
YikesAu  
Infinity
Threads
4 Years of service
(08 April, 2020 - 07:59 PM)Maricrafter Wrote: Show More

any recommendations on where to get hq proxies?

This post is by a banned member (sodusme) - Unhide
sodusme  
Registered
Threads
4 Years of service
(This post was last modified: 08 April, 2020 - 09:34 PM by sodusme.)
(08 April, 2020 - 08:12 PM)lilwhiteeboii Wrote: Show More