Navigation X
ALERT
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

cracked.io | Best Forum Around | Free Premium Accounts

Is it safe to use a proxyless config with your own IP?

by Fergasm - 06 September, 2019 - 09:04 AM
This post is by a banned member (Fergasm) - Unhide
Fergasm  
Registered
Threads
4 Years of service
Hi guys I am new to cracking, basically I made a proxyless fitbit config and I was wondering if its safe to just let it run off my own ip? Or should I just get a proxy and run it off that?
This post is by a banned member (Darkness) - Unhide
Darkness  
Staff
Threads
Staff Team
5 Years of service
Use vpn while using a proxyless config.
[Image: OTrKwjW.gif]
[TOP SPOT] Ad by @vyactor - Until 9.05

[Image: cBsyzt7.gif]
[MIDDLE SPOT] Ad by @PapaMiau - Until 8.05

[Image: SPADONE-CC-Signature-Design.gif]
[BOTTOM SPOT] Ad by @TopG - Until 27.04

Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with any of the ads shown above. They're paid advertisements. Please make sure to confirm via PM before contacting me. I do not sell, buy or exchange anything. Be careful of impersonators & scammers.
This post is by a banned member (sodusme) - Unhide
sodusme  
Registered
Threads
4 Years of service