Navigation X
ALERT
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

cracked.io | Best Forum Around | Free Premium Accounts

THE ONLY AND BEST GUIDE FOR TWITCH CRACKING FOR COMPLETE BEGINNERS

by studentrapi - 20 August, 2019 - 02:28 PM
This post is by a banned member (studentrapi) - Unhide
Threads
4 Years of service
[Image: 580b57fcd9996e24bc43c540.png]
Before I start the guide I'd like to introduce myself, my name is studentrap1 and I've been cracking for less than a month now by learning off this forum and from other crackers who have helped me. I have received a lot of support from this site so i decided to give back to the community by making a fat guide on how to make money through cracking twitch accounts.

Here are some screenshots to show you this 100% works (I started off with $80) :

[Image: f3dc6896aefe9f0d97c5b72285cb226b.png]

[Image: dc8d171466cfa37f22cb0f2a1a7e5107.png]

[Image: 84e57f726dfc96f8cce95404ce514876.png]

I WOULD LIKE TO EMPHASISE 1 THING, YOU MUST HAVE START UP MONEY TO BE ABLE TO BE ABLE TO SUCCESSFULLY CRACK ACCOUNTS, NO MONEY CAN BE MADE FOR "FREE". A SMALL INVESTMENT IS REQUIRED HOWEVER IT CAN BE MADE BACK WITHIN A DAY IF YOU FOLLOW THE METHOD STEP BY STEP:

PREPARATION

Before you start you will need the following (I will go through how to obtain each one) :
- A Checker
- Twitch Affiliate Accounts
- Twitch TIN
- Proxies
- Combo Lists

Checker
To be able to get access to the same checkers I use I have to 100% recommend upgrading your cracked.to account if you haven't already, I have not been told to advertise their premium, infinity or supreme upgrades but since buying the upgrade my learning curve has only shot up and i have managed to crack twitch accounts at 20 times the rate using their checkers such as ztwitch, and hopefully A+ twitch when I also upgrade to Infinity.