Navigation X
ALERT
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

cracked.io | Best Forum Around | Free Premium Accounts

The Art of Hacking

by TonyTheKing - 11 March, 2020 - 01:28 PM
This post is by a banned member (TonyTheKing) - Unhide
Threads
4 Years of service
(This post was last modified: 11 March, 2020 - 01:53 PM by TonyTheKing.)
1. Introduction
2. Famous Theories
  • Chaos Theory
  • String Theory
  • Singularity
  • Riemann Hypothesis
3. Virus Isolation and Observe its action
4. Trick Physical FIrewall
5. The gap between you and the Central Processor Unit
6. Attacks vs Hacks
7. Malware vs Trojan vs worm vs Virus
8. Deal with Operating System, not applications
9. Write your own tools or use others
10. Cryptography

1. Introduction

First of all Hi,

I came to your forum by accident and I enjoy this place which is located on the white web. I am not a professional hacker as many of you might be and I am not a newbie. I am working 16 years "White Hat" area and making money for life in this area. I think the other forums are all loaded from different tools, different codes to hack but what I am going to explain in this thread might be a little boring for you since I am writing from my point of view.

Hacking and Security is just one of the many fields in Computer Science like Artificial Intelligence, Algorithm, Application of Computer Science and ...