ALERT
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

Cracked.to | Best Forum Around | Free Premium Accounts




 558

<VB.Net> How do I make a builder?

by shinaito - 1 year ago
This post is by a banned member (shinaito) - Unhide
shinaito  
Contributor
10
Rep
1.668
Likes
Posts: 126
Threads: 34
Joined: Apr 2019
Vouches: 0
Credits: 2.596
1 Year of service
(This post was last modified: 1 year ago by shinaito.)
Heyo, I'm new to making programs, and I want to make a builder. It will basically be an exe file which makes another exe file. I know it's possible, but I don't know how to start. Any help? I already have the code for the payload.  Pepe
Hype  LIKES APPRECIATED!  Hype
 DON'T LEECH
 Pepegun

yes i do watch anime don't make fun of me
This post is by a banned member (ElectricPain) - Unhide
0
Rep
1
Likes
Posts: 1
Threads: 0
Joined: Jun 2019
Vouches: 0
Credits: 0
1 Year of service
#2
Most builders don't generate a totally new exe. They embed an exe that gets dropped to disk and then some bits are overwritten inside of it. Try to look at exe resources for windows.
This post is by a banned member (N0VA) - Unhide
N0VA  
Infinity
31
Rep
192
Likes
Posts: 138
Threads: 21
Joined: Jun 2018
Vouches: 0
Credits: 171
Two Factor AuthenticationInfinity
2 Years of service
#3
1 year agoshinaito Wrote: Show More
Heyo, I'm new to making programs, and I want to make a builder. It will basically be an exe file which makes another exe file. I know it's possible, but I don't know how to start. Any help? I already have the code for the payload.  Pepe

YO xD add me on discord.. I can help
ItzNova#1109
Drop a Like to show some ❤️ and avoid getting banned for Leeching.

https://nsv3.xyz
[Image: qCd2Al8.png]
This post is by a banned member (ArsiumCoder) - Unhide
0
Rep
62
Likes
Posts: 39
Threads: 11
Joined: Sep 2019
Vouches: 0
Credits: 0
Two Factor Authentication
1 Year of service
#4
(This post was last modified: 1 year ago by ArsiumCoder.)
I can help you if you want :)

1 year agoElectricPain Wrote: Show More
Most builders don't generate a totally new exe. They embed an exe that gets dropped to disk and then some bits are overwritten inside of it. Try to look at exe resources for windows.

No. I've made my own builder and you can make a totally new exe
Migrated from fucked nulled.to banned for no reason Pepe  monkaS 

Want to support my project ? https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cm...source=url
This post is by a banned member (ebp) - Unhide
ebp  
Contributor
157
Rep
648
Likes
Posts: 497
Threads: 181
Joined: Aug 2020
Vouches: 2
Credits: 0
Member UpgradeMember Upgrade100 ReputationInfinity
#5
(This post was last modified: 1 week ago by ebp.)
1 year agoArsiumCoder Wrote: Show More
I can help you if you want :)

1 year agoElectricPain Wrote: Show More
Most builders don't generate a totally new exe. They embed an exe that gets dropped to disk and then some bits are overwritten inside of it. Try to look at exe resources for windows.

No. I've made my own builder and you can make a totally new exe

are you incompetent? byte patching is the way to go @ElectricPain is doing the right thing. A lot of positives from patching bytes, just because something works doesn't mean its good.
[Image: SxKYSl2.gif]
This post is by a banned member (ArsiumCoder) - Unhide
0
Rep
62
Likes
Posts: 39
Threads: 11
Joined: Sep 2019
Vouches: 0
Credits: 0
Two Factor Authentication
1 Year of service
#6
1 week agoebp Wrote: Show More
1 year agoArsiumCoder Wrote: Show More
I can help you if you want :)

1 year agoElectricPain Wrote: Show More
Most builders don't generate a totally new exe. They embed an exe that gets dropped to disk and then some bits are overwritten inside of it. Try to look at exe resources for windows.

No. I've made my own builder and you can make a totally new exe

are you incompetent? byte patching is the way to go @ElectricPain is doing the right thing. A lot of positives from patching bytes, just because something works doesn't mean its good.
Do you know code dom compiler ? This is one of the best way to make a builder with .Net I think and you can not to agree with me without insulating. With C++ (or native languages) you can't do it so patching bytes yes for native languages but there are many alternatives for managed languages
Migrated from fucked nulled.to banned for no reason Pepe  monkaS 

Want to support my project ? https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cm...source=url

Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
or
Sign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)