Navigation X
ALERT
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

cracked.io | Best Forum Around | Free Premium Accounts

What was the dirtiest job you ever did?

by Sikorskii - 30 August, 2019 - 03:33 PM
This post is by a banned member (Sikorskii) - Unhide
Sikorskii  
Registered
Threads
4 Years of service
Dirtiest in all kind of meaning.

My quite recent experience, I worked as a receptionist in a quite nice hotel. BUT people were fuckin there like a rabbits all day long :monkas: and worst thing of all, some floors has a very thin walls between rooms. A few times a week I was called on and had to asses noise complains to or not to move annoyed guest/nock on the door to try making them lower the volume. Manager have had a good laugh about it but honestly, after a while its get really creepy and you feel dirty after a long day there.
Nevermind the trashed rooms filled with condoms packages (sometimes even used condoms laying), wet towels and more. I was super happy not being a maid!

Your turn guys
This post is by a banned member (HBST) - Unhide
HBST  
Registered
Threads
4 Years of service
Selling spotify upgrades makes me dirty
Discord: HBST#2926

[Image: NQupoxX.gif][Image: dTmhFFy.gif]
This post is by a banned member (Lipstick) - Unhide
Sikorskii  
Registered
Threads
4 Years of service
(03 September, 2019 - 09:08 PM)Lipstick Wrote: Show More
Never really thought about that at hotels, I cleaned stuff at a job but doesn't feel that dirty as much as it was work

Yeah, most people never do but I would say that goes for most jobs - until you get inside and see for yourself. Hotels...can be a very naughty places considering for what most people come by. Why would you burden yourself what happen after you leave the room? Ihave a lot stories from hotel (worked there for 7 years). Some of the stories I will remember for a very long time, maybe rest of my life.