Navigation X
ALERT
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

cracked.io | Best Forum Around | Free Premium Accounts

Which is a better time investment?

by Grantr - 17 August, 2019 - 03:07 AM
This post is by a banned member (Grantr) - Unhide
Grantr  
Registered
Threads
4 Years of service
(This post was last modified: 17 August, 2019 - 03:08 AM by Grantr.)
I'm new to the whole programming scene and I have a basic knowledge of c++ and c#.

My question is, is it a better idea to sink your time into becoming very proficient at one language, or to try and learn but perhaps be less proficient at many languages?

I know this probably depends on what you're trying to do, but I wouldn't mind seeing the various replies. Thanks.

Also for C++, would anyone know some basic things I could write with a good immediate impact to get myself started? My friend recommended scrapers in order to crack accounts but I wouldn't really know where to get started.
This post is by a banned member (Sartux) - Unhide
Sartux  
Infinity
Threads
4 Years of service
(17 August, 2019 - 03:07 AM)Grantr Wrote: Show More
I'm new to the whole programming scene and I have a basic knowledge of c++ and c#.

My question is, is it a better idea to sink your time into becoming very proficient at one language, or to try and learn but perhaps be less proficient at many languages?

I know this probably depends on what you're trying to do, but I wouldn't mind seeing the various replies. Thanks.

Also for C++, would anyone know some basic things I could write with a good immediate impact to get myself started? My friend recommended scrapers in order to crack accounts but I wouldn't really know where to get started.

Absolutely without a doubt become very proficient at one language.