Navigation X
ALERT
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

cracked.io | Best Forum Around | Free Premium Accounts

Why do Ranked games start players in Gold?

by SheldonMenez - 04 December, 2019 - 08:37 PM
This post is by a banned member (SheldonMenez) - Unhide
Threads
4 Years of service
(This post was last modified: 05 December, 2019 - 12:55 AM by SheldonMenez.)
I'm new to League and am more than aware I am not particularly good. I generally play support or top with my two ranked games both being as Rakan support.
I decided to play a Ranked game for the first time and lost, with the screen at the end saying I was around Bronze III.
In my second game, I discovered I was in a game with Gold level players and was flamed constantly and called out for not knowing the optimal items to build at a particular time and for being a few seconds slow to reach level six as a support early in the game despite the lane being even and the other support also not there yet.
https://sarkariresult.onl/ Mobdro https://pnrstatus.vip/
This post is by a banned member (Pshyotic) - Unhide
Pshyotic  
Registered
Threads
5 Years of service
(04 December, 2019 - 08:37 PM)SheldonMenez Wrote: Show More
I'm new to League and am more than aware I am not particularly good. I generally play support or top with my two ranked games both being as Rakan support.
I decided to play a Ranked game for the first time and lost, with the screen at the end saying I was around Bronze III.
In my second game, I discovered I was in a game with Gold level players and was flamed constantly and called out for not knowing the optimal items to build at a particular time and for being a few seconds slow to reach level six as a support early in the game despite the lane being even and the other support also not there yet.