Navigation X
ALERT
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

cracked.io | Best Forum Around | Free Premium Accounts

SCAM REPORT AGAINST @RAINBOW

by Team073 - 30 March, 2023 - 10:36 PM
This post is by a banned member (Team073) - Unhide
Team073  
Supreme
Threads
2 Years of service
(This post was last modified: 30 March, 2023 - 10:40 PM by Team073. Edited 2 times in total.)
Scammers Profile Link: https://cracked.io/Rainbow
Sales Thread: https://cracked.io/Thread-Supreme-MVP-BO...-%E2%98%85
Amount or Item(s) Scammed: 450$
Screenshots of Communication: 
https://prnt.sc/LqliyaM-LxWt
https://prnt.sc/0sgH9YqqoXpg
https://prnt.sc/ERw2eNflteRj

Additional Information: I'm a dev and i been trying to create a noob friendly tool for people wanting to buy a service. I met Elation and basically we discussed the possibility of providing me an API server in order to use the services.
i bought the first time and paid 300$ ( the first payment might be more i need to check way back in convo since we talked a lot ). anyway i paid first time ~300$ and i was provided with the API link that didn't work as intended.
We kept going back and forth ( him trying to fix his cloudflare and his api and his firewall ) which was so bad considering he always messed up the firewall. at one point he disabled all his firewall just to make it work which was kinda funny !
Anyway the api was not working ( lost around 1 week of my subscription time ) and then he switched me to another api ( the mvp-api.cc ) and that api was working at first.