Navigation X
ALERT
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

cracked.io | Best Forum Around | Free Premium Accounts

Scam Report Against @LiteFruit

by Captain - 16 April, 2023 - 03:55 PM
This post is by a banned member (Captain) - Unhide
Captain  
Supreme
Threads
5 Years of service
(This post was last modified: 16 April, 2023 - 03:58 PM by Captain. Edited 2 times in total.)
Scammers Profile Link: https://cracked.io/LiteFruit
Sales Thread: Combo Cloud / Private Combo Seller (in his signature)
Amount or Item(s) Scammed: $100
Additional Information: He told me he has some of the best USA bases, and that he would simply replace if the base was not good. CLEARLY from the hit ratio, you can tell it was hit stuffed with RAPED data after I told him my target. Over 11,000 hits all with 0 balance (useless). I have been cracking these targets for 2 years and have never seen that many lines with no balance unless he hit stuffed with lines from Cracked.io. Also, the combos he was sending me included the same lines. Their is no way anyone could have made profit from this. Assuming he will just exit scam but we will see.

[Image: Euk38w8.png]

[Image: wP806Rs.png][Image: c3Jd46F.png]
[Image: rPKAHu4.png][Image: 3uA1hBU.png]
[Image: iDJFbDO.gif]
This post is by a banned member (Leechometer) - Unhide
Threads
5 Years of service
System bot message: @LiteFruit (LiteFruit) has been notified about this dispute via private messages and has 24hours to reply in this thread
[Image: v6F3tGP.gif]
[/url]
ad by @briskybrisk [exp 14/05/24]

Taking care of cracked.io's leechers. Every day.
If you have a question regarding your leeching level, click here.
Captain  
Supreme
Threads
5 Years of service
Also figured I would add this. He even said he would fix if the base was trash 
[Image: URmhs39.png]
This post is by a banned member (LiteFruit) - Unhide
LiteFruit  
Contributor
Threads
2 Years of service